Poker Coach Answers on Live Radio

Would you like your poker questions answered on live World Talk Radio, Wednesday, December 9, 2009? Just ask, and I will answer. Go to the contacts page and send me your questions… http://biggirlpoker.com/contact-us/

Dr Marlene Siersema just asked me to be on her show Amazing Women, brains, beauty & style. Her show title is perfect, because Dr Marlene is indeed amazing! She has a personality you must hear to believe! She is energetic and on fire, to put it mildly. Back home in the hills of Virginia, we would say she is full of 'spit and vinegar!'

Tune in, Wednesday, December 9, 2009, for an hour of live talk about poker, poker, and more poker including: "5 Strategies to Improve Your Poker Game" plus "3 Secrets about How You Can Use Poker to Improve Your Life."

Where:  http://www.amazingwomenbbs.com/ 

When: Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Time:
2-3 pm Pacific
4-5 pm Central
5-6 pm Eastern
10-11 pm GMT

"C" you there!

Donna Blevins
Poker Strategy Coach
"Guts Required… Sports Bra Optional!"

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Big Girl Poker: Guts Required. Sports Bra Optional.